Our Committees and Editorships

  • Sunbelt 2020 Organizing Committee: Emmanuel Lazega and Paola Tubaro
  • Sunbelt 2022 Organizing Committee: Dean Lusher, Colin Gallagher, Johan Koskinen, Bopha Roden, and Peng Wang
  • 2020 Student Paper Award Committee: Elisa Bellotti (Chair), Eric Quintane, Isabel Raabe, and Matt Brashears
  • 2020 Freeman Award Committee: Pavel Krivitsky (Chair), Bernice Pescosolido, and Beate Volker
  • Editorships:
    • Connections:  Eric Quintane and Dan Halgin
    • Journal of Social Structure: John Skvoretz
    • Social Networks: Martin Everett and Tom Valente